Staff & Board of Directors

Staff Members:

To contact staff simply call 317-923-4581.

Name Title
Allison Luthe Executive Director allison@mlkcenterindy.org
Brooke Paddock Marketing & Program Coordinator brooke@mlkcenterindy.org
Kim Boyd Neighborhood & Family Advocate advocate@mlkcenterindy.org
Angela Griffith Assistant Advocate angie@mlkcenterindy.org
Noral Parham Neighborhood Advocate noral@mlkcenterindy.org
Tyla Ayers Education Advocate tyla@mlkcenterindy.org
Lacrisha Hollins Youth Advocate lacrisha@mlkcenterindy.org
Jazzmin Williams Advocate
Linda Lowery Senior Advocate
Chet Front Desk
Richard Driver
Jeffery Housekeeping

Board Of Directors:

Name Title Place of Employment
Emory Edwards President UpScale Marketing & Promotions LLC
Jerry Wise Vice President Indianapolis Museum of Art
Jeff Gearries Treasurer Defense Finance and Accounting Service
Evelyn Ridley-Turner  Secretary Self-Employed
Stanley Bibbs Retired
Anthony Bridgeman Children’s Museum
Vickie Daniel Artist
Naeemah Jackson Peace Learning Center
Sarah Lund Christian Theological Seminary
Jason McNiel Ice Miller
Ryan Puckett Two-21 Communications
Devin Thomas IU Health
Charles Williams Butler University
Earl Williams Retired

Follow Us

MLK Center

40 W 40 St Indianapolis, IN 46208

317-923-4581

info@MLKCenterIndy.org