Staff & Board of Directors

Staff Members:

To contact staff simply call 317-923-4581.

Name Title
Allison Luthe Executive Director allison@mlkcenterindy.org
Sharvonne Williams Director of Operations sharvonne@mlkcenterindy.org
Brooke Paddock Marketing & Program Coordinator brooke@mlkcenterindy.org
Tamara Long-Ajimati Wellness Advocate tamara@mlkcenterindy.org
Lisa Hughes Great Families 2020-Project Coordinator lisa@mlkcenterindy.org
Angela Griffith Assistant Advocate angie@mlkcenterindy.org
Tyla Ayers Education Advocate tyla@mlkcenterindy.org
Lacrisha Hollins Facilities Coordinator lacrisha@mlkcenterindy.org
Linda Lowery Senior Advocate
Chet Front Desk

Board Of Directors:

Name Title Place of Employment
Emory Edwards President Ed Choice
Jerry Wise Vice President Indianapolis Museum of Art
Devin Thomas Treasurer IU Health
Evelyn Ridley-Turner  Secretary Self-Employed
Earl Williams  Tarkington Tower Rep Retired
Stanley Bibbs Retired
Anthony Bridgeman PNC Bank
Vickie Daniel Artist
Dainyell Durr Fiserv
Rachel Hernandez, PHR, SHRM-SCP Indianapolis Airport Authority
Anne Rosebrock  Retired
Sarah Lund Christian Theological Seminary
Jason McNiel Ice Miller
Ryan Puckett Herron School of Art
Jennifer Stansberry Citizens Energy Group

Follow Us

MLK Center

40 W 40 St Indianapolis, IN 46208

317-923-4581

info@MLKCenterIndy.org