Staff & Board of Directors


Staff Members:

Directory


Main Number:   (317) 923-4581

Allison Luthe, Executive Director – Allison@MLKCenterIndy.org
Sharvonne Williams, Director of Operations – Sharvonne@MLKCenterIndy.org
Lisa Hughes, Wellness Advocate – Lisa@MLKCenterIndy.org
JoRita Rwizi, Wellness Advocate – Jorita@MLKCenterIndy.org
Amber Brookins – Education Advocate/After School Coordinator – Amber@MLKCenterIndy.org
Lacrisha Hollins, Facility Coordinator – Lacrisha@MLKCenterIndy.org
Linda Lowery, Senior Advocate
Angela Griffith, Front Desk – Angie@MLKCenterIndy.org
Ashley Virden, VISTA

Board Of Directors:

Directory


Emory Edwards, President – Ed Choice
Jerry Wise, Vice President – Newfields
Devin Thomas, Treasurer
Evelyn Ridley-Turner, Secretary – Self-Employed
Rick Powis, Tarkington Tower Representative – Retired
Stanley Bibbs – Retired
Anthony Bridgeman – PNC Bank
Vickie Daniel – Artist
Dainyell Durr – Fiserv
Rachel Hernandez – Indianapolis Airport Authority
Anne Rosebrock – Retired
Jason McNiel – Ice Miller
Ryan Puckett – Self-Employed
Jennifer Stansberry – Citizens Energy Group
Jeanette Jones – Mays Chemical Company