Staff & Board of Directors


Staff Members:

Directory


Main Number:   (317) 923-4581

Allison Luthe, Executive Director – allison@mlkcenterindy.org
Sharvonne Williams, Director of Operations – sharvonne@mlkcenterindy.org
Tamara Long-Ajimati, Wellness Advocate – tamara@mlkcenterindy.org
Lisa Hughes, Wellness Advocate – lisa@mlkcenterindy.org
JoRita Rwizi, Wellness Advocate – jorita@mlkcenterindy.org
Sherman Flucas – Education Advocate/After School Coordinator – Sherman@mlkcenterindy.org
Lacrisha Hollins, Facility Coordinator – lacrisha@mlkcenterindy.org
Linda Lowery, Senior Advocate
Angela Griffith, Front Desk – angie@mlkcenterindy.org
Chet Washington, Front Desk – Frontdesk@mlkcenterindy.org
Ashley Virden, VISTA

Board Of Directors:

Directory


Emory Edwards, President – Ed Choice
Jerry Wise, Vice President – Newfields
Devin Thomas, Treasurer – IU Health
Evelyn Ridley-Turner, Secretary – Self-Employed
Earl Williams, Tarkington Tower Representative – Retired
Stanley Bibbs – Retired
Anthony Bridgeman – PNC Bank
Vickie Daniel – Artist
Dainyell Durr – Fiserv
Rachel Hernandez – Indianapolis Airport Authority
Anne Rosebrock – Retired
Sarah Lund – First Congregational Church of Indianapolis
Jason McNiel – Ice Miller
Ryan Puckett – Self-Employed
Jennifer Stansberry – Citizens Energy Group